Entries are now open for the 2016 David Sugden Award 

Read More

Congratulations to Jurij Karlovšek for winning the Young Tunneller of the Year at the recent ITA Awards held in Switzerland. Jurij is the founding Chair of the ITA Young Members Group (ITAym) as well as the Young Professional representative on the ATS National Committee. Great work Jurij!

Welcome to the new "Young Members" section of the ATS website.


Please note that this area, is currently under construction!